Logo

Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Hours
Christmas Eve Sunday 12/24/17 8:30am-5:00pm
Christmas Day Monday 12/25/17 Closed
Christmas Week Tuesday 12/26/17 8:30am-8:00pm
Christmas Week Wednesday 12/27/17 8:30am-8:00pm
Christmas Week Thursday 12/28/17 8:30am-8:00pm
Christmas Week Friday 12/29/17 8:30am-10:00pm
New Year's Eve Sunday 12/31/17 8:30am-5:00pm
New Year's Day Monday 1/1/18 8:30am-8:00pm
MLK Jr. Day Monday 1/15/18 8:30am-8:00pm
Super Bowl Sunday Sunday 2/4/18 8:30am-5:00pm
President's Day Monday 2/19/18 8:30am-8:00pm
President's Week Tuesday 2/20/18 8:30am-8:00pm
President's Week Wednesday 2/21/18 8:30am-8:00pm
President's Week Thursday 2/22/18 10:00am-8:00pm
President's Week Friday 2/23/18 10:00am-10:00pm

Tubing Hours and Rates

= $21 = $23 = $26 = $16

Day Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday 5:00pm
Closings
Regular Holiday Regular Holiday Regular Holiday Regular Holiday
9:00am
10:00am
11:00am
12:00pm
1:00pm
2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
8:00pm
9:00pm
10:00pm

Lesson Times for 2017-2018

Private Lessons (1 hours) 9:00am 10:00am 11:00am 12:00pm 1:00pm 2:00pm 3:00pm 4:00pm 5:00pm 6:00pm
Monday-Thursday 🕒 🕓 🕔
Fridays 🕑 🕒 🕓 🕔 🕕
Weekends & Holidays 🕘 🕙 🕚 🕐 🕑 🕒 🕓

Group Lessons (1.5 hours) 10:00am 12:00pm 2:00pm 4:00pm 4:30pm 5:30pm
Monday (2 hours) 🕠
Tuesday-Friday 🕟
Weekends & Holidays 🕙 🕛 🕑 🕓

Children's Lessons (1.25 hours) 9:30am 11:30am 1:30pm 2:45pm 3:30pm 4:30pm
Monday-Friday 🕝 🕟
Weekends & Holidays 🕤 🕦 🕜 🕞

Day
Monday-Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:00pm
Closings
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
9:00am
10:00am
11:00am
12:00pm
1:00pm
2:00pm
3:00pm
4:00pm
5:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
8:00pm
9:00pm
10:00pm

Day
Monday-Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
Regular
Holiday
9:00-11:00
10:00-12:00
11:00-1:00
12:00-2:00
'
1:00-3:00
2:00-4:00
3:00-5:00
4:00-6:00
5:00-7:00
6:00-8:00
7:00-9:00
8:00-10:00

Office Hours: 9am -8pm

For additional information call:
201-327-7800